New Forge World Bundle – The Horus Heresy Collection


If you have some catching up to do on the Heresy series Forge World has you covered! Checkout the Horus Heresy Collection bundle of all SIX of the books!

via Forge World



From the later days of the Great Crusade, through the fall of Horus the Warmaster into treachery and the bloody massacres at Isstvan, to the devastation of the Word Bearers attack on the Ultramarines at Calth and the vengeance exacted by the Shattered Legions, the Horus Heresy rages throughout the galaxy. Brother fights brother as the Imperium of humanity burns. Whoever reigns victorious, the galaxy shall be forever changed.

60020187014_HorusHeresyCollection11 60020187014_HorusHeresyCollection08

The Horus Heresy Collection comprises of all six Horus Heresy books from Forge World in a great value collection; Book One – Betrayal; Book Two – Massacre; Book Three – Extermination; Book Four – Conquest; Book Five – Tempest; and Book Six – Retribution.

60020187014_HorusHeresyCollection10 60020187014_HorusHeresyCollection09

These lavishly printed, leather-bound books contain extensive backgrounds, unit profiles for the Legiones Astartes, Mechanicum, Questoris Knights, Solar Auxilia and other Imperial armies, campaigns and rules for fighting Warhammer 40,000 battles in the Age of Darkness.


If these are the Books for you this is another great bundle, as you save about $50 on the deal too! Get the FLUFF and the RULES with this brand spankin new bundle deal from the lads at Nottingham!

Ah the smell of Heresy, Mahogany and rich Leather…


Get FREE Horus Heresy Units! Ends May 31

About the Author: Rob Baer

Virginia Restless, Miniature Painter & Cat Dad. I blame LEGOs. There was something about those little-colored blocks that started it all... Twitter @catdaddymbg
Go to Top